Tags

, ,

I love Anthropologie. If I could just take one of everything to fill up my closet and home, I would. Unfortunately, their prices don’t always agree with my wallet. That’s why I love it when their is a sale on top of their sale items. It’s like getting an even better deal on top of a deal. Anyhow, they’re having a Mother’s Day weekend sale starting today where you can take an extra 20% off all items. I went straight to the sale section to see what deals are to be had. Bellow are a few that have got me reaching for my wallet.

How cute is this Pina Lace dress? It’s called Pina because when you look closer there’s a pineapple pattern on the lace. I’d pair it with some wedge sandals and a jean jacket for a perfect summer outfit. After the extra 20% off it,s only $79.96. That’s almost 60% off the original price.

anthro.pina

Pina Lace dress. Originally $188 now 20% off of $99.95

This Suraja Dress is perfect for summer. It seems like something that would be easy to slip on while traveling this summer.

Suraja Dress by Holding Horses Originally $138, now 20% off 79.95

Suraja Dress by Holding Horses Originally $138, now 20% off 79.95

I saw these orbed glass tableware items in store awhile ago and didn’t really feel like I needed them. With the sale though, maybe my want for them will take precedence over need. They are beautiful and delicate hand blown glass items.

Orbed Glass Tableware Originally $14-16, now 20% off of $7.95 and $9.95

Orbed Glass Tableware Originally $14-16, now 20% off of $7.95 and $9.95

Finally, loving this blush colored beaded belt. It think it might even work with the Pina dress up above! At more than half off it’s hard to say no to.

Arenaria Wrap Belt Originally $58, now 20% off $29.95

Arenaria Wrap Belt Originally $58, now 20% off $29.95

The sale lasts this weekend but I’d head over there sooner than later before these deals are gone. Let me know what you end up getting. I’d love to live vicariously through you. Happy Shopping!

