Tags

, , , , ,

Love love love marquee lights as decor. They are both fun and cool and seem to be in every wedding I’m seeing online. Also they make great decor in your home post wedding.

letters

I saw these from Evan & Katelyn where they DIYd their own for their wedding. It’s crazy amazing what they did and they’ve included directions and the template on how to make them.

evanandkatelyn5evanandkatelyn2 evanandkatelyn3 evanandkatelyn4 evanandkatelynlights

I’m not sure I’m handy enough to do this so I’ve been looking elsewhere for where I can get these and have found a couple options I thought I’d share for everyone out there.

These below are from Nordstrom and are originally $139 but on sale right now for $83.40.

nordstromlights1 nordstromlights2

Hang this one over your bar at the wedding and then your home bar. From Kohl’s originally $129.99 now on sale for $77.99!

bar

If you’re looking for letters Kohl’s also has them on sale right now for $35.99 for the rustic ones or $59.99 for the newer looking ones.

letterletter2

Nordstrom also has letters that they are selling from Besttime for $34.

letter3 letter4 letter5

If you’re looking for something a little cheaper, Michael’s craft store have some small plastic ones that you can dress up with maybe some paint or glitter for $12.99 each.

letter6letter8 letter7

Price is sounding better but you like the metal look? Check out these from Bed Bath and Beyond that are on clearance for $14.99 each.

letter9

Which ones do you love and where would you use them?

